Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernard King

Bernard King

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard King
"Always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Luigi Monaco

Luigi Monaco

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Monaco
"Michael is the best he treats clients like family. If you need help, Michael is always there to help."
Profile photo of Kim Marcus

Kim Marcus

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Marcus
"Great and professional State Farm office. I've work with Mike and Sylvie for over a year with my auto commercial insurance and they always respond quickly and provide great rates! I highly encourage anyone looking for any insurance to contact them. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of orlando la

orlando la

October 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by orlando la
"bad service gut hung up on"
Profile photo of Alan Burghauser, MD

Alan Burghauser, MD

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Burghauser, MD
"A-1 service!! Always with a smile. The best of State Farm Agencies around. 5+ Stars. Highly recommended for all your financial and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Kennedy

Michelle Kennedy

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kennedy
"Working with Michael's office is a pleasure. They are fast, responsive, professional and accommodating."
Profile photo of Dan Dovdavany

Dan Dovdavany

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Dovdavany
"Mike Scalera and his State Farm Team are professional, responsive and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rocker

Jacqueline Rocker

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rocker
"accommodating., my representative has advised me about insurance for fine Arts ,my car and my household. She is thoughtful, effective and advises me in areas to which I am not able to make an informed decision. She will take the time to give the pros and cons that impact your future in casualty situations."
Profile photo of John B

John B

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John B
"Mike and his team are fantastic people! Aside from him owning his business, he is very active in the community with motivating others and Helping them when it matters most. If you need insurance, business advice or new connections, contact Mike!"
Profile photo of James Campo

James Campo

February 15, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by James Campo
"The current manager there Tricia is unproffesional and the manner which they treat employees disgusts me. I recommend anyone try other State Farm agencies where employees are given fair opportunities."